PlantForm | Our Team

Our Team

PlantForm’s growth is guided by the collaborative efforts of an experienced and accomplished senior management team, board of directors, scientific advisory board and management advisory board, plus the outstanding contributions of our scientists and technical staff.

Senior Management

Board of Directors

Scientific Advisory Board

  • Doug Cossar, PhD, Vice-President, Research, PlantForm Corp. (Chair of the Scientific Advisory Board)
  • Stuart A. Berger, PhD, Associate Professor, Department of Immunology, University of Toronto;
    Affiliate Scientist, University Health Network
  • Malcolm Devine, PhD, President, Crookedholm Partners Inc. 
  • Ken Hughes, PhD, President, Roker Biotechnologies
  • Pankaj Modi, MD, PhD, CEO, President and Chief Scientific Officer, CTT Pharma
  • Steve Narod, MD, Director of the Familial Breast Cancer Research Unit, Women's College Research Institute, Toronto
  • Steven Rothstein, PhD, Guelph Research Chair, Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology, University of Guelph
  • Warren Wakarchuk, PhD, Chair, Department of Chemistry and Biology, Ryerson University
Rounded Corners